"Spiritual Activism" - Global Telesummit Day 5, Session 2

Topic: Responding to life, political ideology, and turmoil with love, compassion, and strength to enable change.

When: March 2, 2017 at 11:00 am PDT / 2:00 pm EST / 7:00 pm UK (Other time zones)

Jacquie FordeJacquie Forde, RGN, RM

(Scotland)

Jacquie is an International Speaker, Business Consultant and Life Coach who works with organizations and individuals all over the world via in person and online business programs, individual coaching, workshops, and retreats. She devotes most of her coaching practice to helping people understand the psycho-spiritual principles behind the human experience, helping them gain greater clarity and success in life and business. Jacquie's work is guided by The Three Principles, a new paradigm in psychology.

Jacquie is MD of a strategic consultancy that primarily works with Blue Chip organizations. She is also the founder and CEO of a nonprofit Principles-based campaigning and wellbeing consultancy. Jacquie has a wealth of experience as an international speaker, business coach, trainer, activist and a campaigner for political improvements in Scotland and the UK to improve health, mental wellbeing and equality, especially for disadvantaged communities.

When she is not creating projects, campaigning for social justice, or helping people understand the human experience, Jacquie loves to mentor people to deepen their understanding of the Three Principles. She really enjoys guiding people lost in the midst of parenthood, the glass ceiling, and the corporate sticky floor to get clear about living an abundant, joyful life with clarity and purpose.
WHEN
March 02, 2017 at 2pm - 3:15pm
WHERE
Online videoconference via ZOOM

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect