"Collaborative Understandings Bring Solutions" - Global Telesummit Day 2, Session 1

Topic: Bringing people together to find solutions to complex problems and facilitating long-term change in culture and communities.

When: February 27, 2017 at 9:00 am PDT / Noon EST / 5:00 pm UK (Other time zones)

Mahima ShresthaMahima Shrestha

(Kathmandu, Nepal)

With a background in media and crisis communications, Mahima is interested in bringing people together to find solutions to complex problems and facilitating long-term change in culture and communities.

Over the years she has worked with government, multilateral, private and non-profit organizations in a wide range of sectors including aviation, hydropower, tourism, investment climate reform, automobiles, finance, education, telecommunications and healthcare.

The Three Principles understanding has been pivotal in her work with leaders and has shaped the development of a leadership curriculum for young women working to find better solutions to the most pressing problems in the South Asian region.

She is co-founder of MOP Communications, an organization that specializes in crisis communication and risk management training.

WHEN
February 27, 2017 at 12pm - 1:15pm
WHERE
Online videoconference via ZOOM

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect